Dej Loaf – Bitch Please (All Jokes Aside)

New DeJ Loaf “All Jokes Aside” mixtape out now :

Tracklist: Dej Loaf 2016

01. DeJ Loaf – Vibes
02. DeJ Loaf – Who Am I?
03. DeJ Loaf – Chase Mine
04. DeJ Loaf – How
05. DeJ Loaf – Keep Going
06. DeJ Loaf – I’m Gon’ Win
07. DeJ Loaf – Bitch Please
08. DeJ Loaf – Make Money
09. DeJ Loaf – Bout Dat Feat. Silkk The Shocker
10. DeJ Loaf – Die 4 It
11. DeJ Loaf – Goals

Follow DeJ Loaf:

It’s been over 2 years since Dej Loaf broke onto the scene with her “Sell Sole” mixtape. Today, she’s back with a new 11 track mixtape “All Jokes Aside” available NOW exclusively on DatPiff!

If you need a song removed on my channel, please e-mail me.